Menu
Login
Register
Hello! I’m Coralie. I am the kind of person who finds joy in small things and takes life as it is. I like to be spontaneous and I love to be surprised. When I'm online I would love to be seduced.. Also, I love to tease.. I'm a good listener and I'm a better lover! Any fetishes? Allowed! I love to be your secret queen! Come and adore my sexy feet on stockings with high heels.. Sph, cbt, joi.. Do you want more? Maybe black lingerie..
Gender: Woman
Size: 5' 2''
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: long
Figure: Athletic
Appearance: stylish
Eye color: Green
ZIP: 8xxxx
Country: Germany
Age: 26 years
Zodiac sign: Virgo
Skin type: Caucasian
Sexuality: Bisexual
Weight: 104 lbs
Cup size: D
Pubic Hair: Hollywood Cut (completely)
Job: life lover
I am: single
I´m looking for: -
for: -
Smoker: -
Alcohol: -
Characteristics: wild, cheeky, faithful, friendly, crazy, enjoying show-off, dirty
Sexual preferences: If you want to know more about classyCoralie, you need to log in.
Body jewellery: intimate tattoo, intimate piercing, heavily tattooed
My timetable: Every day of week in mornings
Where is my cam placed? Living room
Chat practices Dirtytalk, Chat / Flirt
my best characteristics I am a very direct person that is not afraid to speak her mind
a perfect date would look like this I would love to go to the cinema and then maybe have some good food or go dancing! ;)
What do I dislike in sex? I do not like being choked and told what to do ;)
my favourite dish Pizza in every amount and with each topping ;)
the best book, I ever read I do not read that much, I am sorry haha ;)
The thing I like most on me I love my tits haha I also love my whole figure ;)